Eldstad hamnstad, hemstad


  • 01. Känn bara sorgl
  • 02. Container
  • 03. Videoband
  • 04. ZTV
  • 05. Högt över mig
  • 06. Sjumilaskogen
  • 07. Mångata Vintertid
  • 08. Serotonin
I discovered Eldstad 2-3 years ago with their first LP “att hate livet men älska at leva” with it’s unique mixture of goose bumping post rock and melodic post hardcore. I love every track and output they did. “Hamnstad, hemstad” is their newest record. Idioteq says “hearty emotive post hardcore punks”. Recorded by John Haddad at I Grevens Tid Studios, mixed and mastered by Fred Hunger at Fvck Life Studios.
Pressing Information:
  • 250 / white vinyl
  • Releasedate: 25.08.2017
  • Labelcode: #TLR039
  • Formats: LP / Digital

This is a co-operation with MISS THE STARS RECORDS