Trachimbrod Leda


  • 01. Rum utan fönster
  • 02. All är som det alltid var
  • 03. Tärd
  • 04. Begränsad
  • 05. Medskyldighet
  • 06. Ett annat liv
  • 07. Vi två
  • 08. Hjärnspöke
  • 09. Saker de säger
Trachimbrod is a Screamo/Shoegaze band based in Stockholm/Malmö, Sweden. THROUGH LOVE RECORDS released their debut album “A Collection of Hidden Sketches” in 2012 and a 12″ split with Swedish band Sore Eyelids the following year.

Together with German Post Hardcore band and label mates FJØRT TRACHIMBROD toured 2013 through Sweden, Germany, Czech Republic, Italy, Austria and Switzerland.

Their music is characterised by catchy drums and jangly guitar melodies combined with unique and emotional vocals. Even though the music tends to evolve from record to record, the unmistakable ‘Trachimbrod sound’ is always present.
Pressing Information:
  • 200 / half green/half clear vinyl
  • 300 / black vinyl
  • Releasedate: 03.04.2017
  • Labelcode: #TLR036
  • Formats: LP

This is a co-release with Zegema Beach Records (CAN) and Dog Knights Productions (UK).