Wayste The Flesh And Blood


  • 01. I and You
  • 02. The Great Disguise
  • 03. Sever And Serve
  • 04. Mourn
  • 05. Chosen
  • 06. Killing Pace
  • 07. Holy Smoke
  • 08. Fall
  • 09. Elder
  • 10. Snake Oil
  • 11. Pious Brother
  • 10. Losing Touch
Two years after their somophore EP “No Innocence” and endless live shows WAYSTE from Leipzig are back with their first Full Length “The Flesh And Blood”.

As Wayste are popular for their intense and powerful live shows the band decided to record the debut live at Tonmeisterei Oldenburg. You can feel the angriness, the pain of loss as well as the frustration and backwarded melancholy in every second of the record.

The aggressive and groovy parts that are well known for bands like Converge or Every Time I Die combined with clean guitars and vocals in the vein of THRICE summarizing roughly the sound of WAYSTE on “The Flesh And The Blood”.

Pressing Information:
  • 300x yellow/red 12″ vinyl
  • 200x blue/black 12″ vinyl
  • 500x CD DIGI Pak
  • Releasedate: 07.09.2018
  • Labelcode: #TLR045
  • Formats: LP / DIGI / DIGITAL